| Walk-in-Interview for the Post of SRF-reg. |       | 23rd Successive and the 1st Ever Campus to Corporate-C2C Trg. Programme |       | 22nd Successive Campus to Corporate-C2C Trg. Programme |       | Regulation for Hostel and Its Management_NAU_2016 |       | Submission of Proposal(s) for Model Training Courses(MTCs) to be organized by Training Institutes during 2016-17. |       | રાજય સરકારના વર્ગ-૩ અને વર્ગ-૪ સંવર્ગોની તમામ જગ્યાઅોની ભરતી પ્રક્રિયામાં રૂબરૂ મુલાકાત (Interview) ની જોગવાઇ રદ કરવા બાબત.. |       | ગુજરાત સરકારના કર્મચારીઅો / અઘિકારીઅો માટે ગુજરાત રાજય સેવા તબીબી સારવાર નિયમો, ૨૦૧૫ બાબત.... |       | Approval for notification of five departments in the College of Forestry |       | Nominations for National Academy awards for the Biennium 2015-16..... |       | રાજયમાં અાવેલ કૃષ‍િ યુનિવર્સિટીઅોના શૈક્ષણ‍િક તથા બિન શૈક્ષણ‍િક કર્મચારી / અઘિકારીના ૫ેન્શન કેસની ચકાસણી નિ‍રીક્ષકશ્રી, સ્થાનિક ભંડોળ ધ્વારા કરવા બાબત... |      
Welcome to Navsari Agricultural University

Commencing with a college of agriculture established in 1965 on a sprawling farm land of 400 hectares located on the historic road of Dandi March around 3 km from Navsari railway station and 8 km from the National Highway No. 8, the Navsari campus gained the status of a separate agricultural university with effect from May 1, 2004.

The university caters to the needs of the farmers of the plantation crops in the heartland of Gujarat; the Kanam zone of cotton, sorghum and pigeon pea and hill millets of tribal belt. Besides the above, this area is also well known for its forest tree species like teak, Khair, Kalam and bamboo. To provide technological backup for the agricultural development in its domain (Map of Districts Covered) the Navsari Agricultural University has four fully developed faculties of agriculture, horticulture, forestry and Veterinary, 2 Zonal Research Stations (Navsari and Bharuch), three main crop based research station (cotton, sorghum and mango), 3 regional research station (Waghai, Vyara and Gandevi) and 6 verification/testing centers.

The extension component includes five Krushi Vigyan Kendras (Waghai, Vyara, Navsari, Dediyapada and Surat), Sardar Smruti Kendra (Navsari), Agricultural Technology Information Centre (Navsari), Agriculture Educatorium (Navsari), Tribal Women Training Centre (Dediyapada), Agro I.T.I (Navsari) and a Training & Visit scheme (Navsari). This University also offers Diploma courses in Agriculture at Waghai, Vyara and Bharuch; Horticulture at Navsari and Paria, Animal Husbandry at Navsari and Agricultural Engineering at Dediyapada. The short duration certificate courses on Bakery, Land scaping & Gardening are also run for rural youths by the University at Navsari.

University Library Accreditation Certificate "કિસાન મિત્ર": એપ્સ Right to Information Organization Structure NAU Webmail Vibrant Gujarat Summit
Soil Health Card NISAGENET Exam Soft.(Uni. Network) ERP (Uni. Network) Exam Soft.(Outside Uni.) ERP (Outside Uni.) IT FAQs
Internet Registration Student Results Career & Job vacancies e-Courses Agri. Edu. Tour Program Soft. Jurisdiction Map Media Store

     N. M. College of Agriculture
     ASPEE College of Horticulture
     College of Forestry
     ASPEE Agribusiness Management Institute
     Vanbandhu College of Veterinary Sci. and Animal Husb.
     College of Fisheries Science, Navsari
     College of Agriculture, Bharuch
     College of Agriculture, Waghai (Dangs)
     College of Agricultural Engineering Dediapada, Narmada
     Gujarat Agricultural BioTech Institute, Surat
     Polytechnic in Agriculture Bharuch
     Polytechnic in Agriculture Vyara
     Polytechnic in Agriculture, Waghai (Dangs)
     Polytechnic in Horticulture - Navsari
     Polytechnic in Horticulture, Paria
     Polytechnic Agricultural Engineering Dediapada Narmada
     Polytechnic in Animal Husbandry, Navsari

Research Centers
     Main Sugarcan Research Station, Navsari
     Main Cotton Research Station,Surat
     Main Sorghum Research Station, Athwa
     Regional Rice Research Station, Vyara
     Regional Cotton Research Station, Maktampura,Bharuch
     Soil and Water Management Research Unit
     Soil-Science Department
     Agriculture Experimental Station Paria
     Agricultural Research Station, Tanchha (Bharuch)
     Agricultural Research Station, Achhalia
     Livestock Research Station, Navsari
     Mega Seed, Pulses and Castor Research Unit, Navsari
     Fruit Research Station, Gandevi
     Wheat Research Station,Bardoli
     Niger Research Station, Vanarasi
     National Agricultural Research Project, Bharuch
     Cotton Wilt Research Sub Station,Hansot
     Agriculture Research Station, Mangarol
     Hill Millet Research Station,Waghai(Dangs)

Extension Centers
     Krushi Vigyan Kendra: Navsari
     Krushi Vigyan Kendra Vyara
     Krushi Vigyan Kendra Waghai
     Krushi Vigyan Kendra Dediyapada
     Krushi Vigyan Kendra: Surat
     Agricultural Technology Information Center
     Sardar Smruti Kendra Navsari
     Bakery Training Unit: Navsari
  • Developed and Managed by: Department of IT, NAU.